Just had to be done. Can’t resist this shot no matter how many times I’ve taken it. | Gallery Place-Chinatown Metro, #WashingtonDC (24 July 2014) ||| #galleryplace #chinatowndc #dcmetro #dcunderground #wmata #vanishingpoint #leadinglines #wdc #igdc #igersdc #igersdcmetro #instantdc #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscophile #lv1 #asignature (at Gallery Place Metro Station)

Revisiting old haunts. | #ClevelandPark #metro, #WashingtonDC (20 July 2014) ||| #nwdc #dcmetro #wmata #symmetry #publictransit #igdc #igersdc #instantdc #wdc #dcigers #igersdcmetro #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscophile #hb2 #asignature (at Cleveland Park (WMATA station))

Sunday evening in the park. | Hearst Park, NW Washington, DC (20 July 2014) ||| #hearstpark #sundayevening #washingtondc #nwdc #patterns #lines #ruleofthirds #igdc #igersdc #instantdc #wdc #dcigers #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscophile #lv1 #asignature (at Hearst Elementary School)

Last evening in London. At least for now. | Clapham Common (17 July 2014) ||| #claphamcommon #clapham #lastnightinlondon #southlondon #London #igerslondon #ig_london #click_london #explorelondon #london_only #timeoutlondon #ig_uk #ig_europe #ig_worldclub #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscogram #vscophile #lv1 #asignature (at Clapham Common)

#ArtWatchers & Bridget Riley | David Zwirner Gallery, #Mayfair (11 July 2014) ||| #artwatching #bridgetriley #modernart #stripes #London #igerslondon #ig_london #click_london #explorelondon #london_only #timeoutlondon #ig_uk #ig_europe #ig_worldclub #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscogram #vscophile #a5 #asignature (at David Zwirner Gallery, London)

Yep. | Somewhere just off Brick Lane (10 July 2014) ||| #BrickLane #shoreditch #streetart #graffiti #shoreditchstreetart #London #igerslondon #ig_london #click_london #explorelondon #london_only #timeoutlondon #ig_uk #ig_europe #ig_worldclub #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscogram #vscophile #lv1 #asignature (at Brick Lane)

Joined some #mudlarkers on the banks of the #Thames | North Bank, #London (5 July 2014) ||| #RiverThames #mudlarking #mudlark #lookingdown #northbank #bandw #monochrome #bnw #igerslondon #ig_london #click_london #explorelondon #london_only #timeoutlondon #ig_uk #ig_europe #ig_worldclub #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscogram #vscophile #b5 #asignature (at Thames Riverside Walk)

Scottish rain | Somehwere in the #ScottishHighlands (23 June 2014) ||| #latergram #rain #rainstorm #stormy #scottishrain #scotland #scottishlandscape #ig_scotland #igersscotland #ig_uk #ig_europe #ig_worldclub #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscogram #vscophile #f2 #asignature

Dark Highland tones. | Somewhere in the Scottish Highlands (23 June 2014) ||| #latergram #scottishhighlands #scottishlandscape #scotland #reflectedlight #darktones #ig_uk #ig_europe #ig_worldclub #ig_scotland #igersscotland #procamera #snapseed #vsco #vscocam #vscogram #vscophile #a6 #asignature